iPad Pro 9.7

For my grad school, we needed to bring a laptop daily. So rather than buying a laptop, I’ve decided to simply buy the new iPad Pro 9.7.

All Apple products have a certain feel to it, and the iPad Pro is no exception.

How much?

Php32,000, cash. For whatever reason this feels more expensive than shelling the amount via card (even straight charge) >.<

Accessories

The critical benefit of the Pro over the Air models are in the accessories.

Pencil. 

Not your Note stylus. I’m still looking for one, but from what I see, this is Samsung’s stylus improved. For one, this is a bluetooth, chargeable stylus.

Keyboard. 

I will not buy the cramped keyboard. Nah. If you put the tablet sideways, the onscreen keyboard should do.

But my sister recommended the logitech bluetooth keyboard so I’m still looking for one.
I’m still exploring it and will post the tricks in a few days.

Leave a Reply

