Steak in Okinawa

March 4, 2017

Forget Jimbo Hans. Don’t look anywhere else! Go for 88 steakhouse. I know it sounds like an advert, but this really isn’t. I just love the place.

Steak. I had the original. Medium. Nomnomnom. It bursts in your mouth. One of the best steak I’ve had here in Japan. Price is around JPY2,500, same as most steaks.

Unlimited Blue Seal Ice Cream. For merely JPY380, you get unlimited Blue Seal Ice Cream. Unlimited. Unlimited! Do you know how much each scoop is? JPY350! And I love this ice cream. From someone who loves dessert as much as I do, I don’t say that lightly.

Oh, and it’s in Kokusai street (the one I ate in), about a couple hundred meters from Kencho (City Office)

Leave a Reply

