Sapporo Streets at Night

February 9, 2017

Guess what this article contains? Pictures of Sapporo Streets at Night!!! :p

I just can’t help it, I have to share coz this was fairly magical. I won’t even bore you with captions, as basically I went:

“oh, that’s pretty”

“oh, that looks like whipped cream”

“oh, that looks like icing”

“oh, that’s a lot of snow”

Yeah, quite smart remarks from an intelligent lady like me. I know. You can go ahead and marvel at how my impressive mind works.


Leave a Reply

