One Piece Tower

January 14, 2017

It seems that Japan has a themepark for everything. Hey, I’m not complaining. Imagine my surprise when I was just scanning japanican when I saw the One Piece themepark in Tokyo? Of course I scheduled a trip within the week!

It’s around JPY2,000 for the day, and it’s located right at Tokyo Tower. I mean it. Look for Tokyo Tower and go inside. It’s right inside. Unfortunately, this might be seasonal. So don’t expect it to be there forever.

Hello, One Piece!
We started off with the cafe. We didn’t realize there’s a restaurant right next to it so we settled with the One Piece themed snacks and drinks for lunch.
This was Chopper’s something. Honestly? The food wasn’t good… it’s really the ambience you’re after.
Our first game! It’s a very simple one – you bet on a race. And well, most loses. As expected of Nami-san!
One of the rides has the “inside” of the ship. Of course I took a peek at all closets! Only the girls had their clothes in the closet though. I was hoping to see Zoro’s. Tsk tsk
My favorite game! You use Wii (I think) and attack like Zoro! (but only with one sword!!!)
Come on, Hawkeye. Far too strong!
Obviously I’m a big fan of Zoro!
AND Ace! Oh, Ace. T.T
Will I get the power of this devil fruit? Nah, I think this is one of the fake ones. Shame, SMILE!
If only having real abs is as easy as drawing them…
My FAVORITE PART! THE LIVE SHOW! Honestly, I don’t know how they got the perfect characters! Nami with the big boobs, Robin with the unrealistically small waist, dorky Luffy, and… well, the others weren’t as prominently acted out…

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

